Scientific Advisory Board

These internationally renowned scientists provide a view from the outside and invaluable guidance for our SFB.

Prof. Björk Hammer

Hammer Research Group
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Aarhus University, Denmark

Prof. Christof Wöll

Institute of Functional Interfaces
Karlsruher Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany

Prof. Bilge Yildiz

Yildiz Research Group
Nuclear Sience & Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), MA, US